Where we store employee data
From the information system to the employee's messenger: what happens to data when using the bot
How do we protect sensitive data?
By clicking on the link, the user receives this file directly from the company’s server. The link is available for a limited time and a limited number of downloads. After the expiration of the lifetime, the link and the data file itself are deleted. In addition, we provide the ability to protect the links via two-step authentication, which is implemented by sending a one-time password to the user before getting access to the information.
What we do to provide additional security
Share the article in your favorite network: